The CII School of Logistics has a core team of experienced professors to guide students through their course. This team is supported by a regular stream of visiting faculty members and industry experts who will share their vast knowledge with the students.

Dr Anita Kumar

Mr Sanjay Khanduja

Dr Smriti Asthana

Mr Pramendra Kumar

Mr Vallinayagam T

Mr Anuj Kumar

Dr Rahul Altekar


Dr S Rajagopalan

Mr A R Parasuraman

Mr Prasanna Deshpande

Dr Taranjeet Duggal

Dr Vibhuti Mittal

Dr Anil Sehrawat


Mr Mohamed Aadil Mohamed Salim Dalvi